Posted by: hevallo | July 20, 2010

Hevallo’s Wings Are Being Clipped!

Following the removal of Hevallo’s Facebook account my blog is starting to be ‘clipped’ and I feel that my blog is under serious and imminent threat of closure.

For the last week I have had no comments which is very unusual and I think my ‘comments’ sections has been blocked.
Secondly some of my links have been tampered with including intermittently, Ozgur Gundem’s.
If those who are responsible think that by suppressing the truth will help their cause then they are mistaken as it will only strengthen ours.
What are they afraid of?
The truth!
Please bookmark my ‘insurance’ of a copy of Hevallo downloaded onto wordpress, just in case of closure.
Leave a Reply

Categories

