Posted by: hevallo | May 25, 2011

>#TwitterKurds list of people to contact in mass tweeting campaign. UK, US and Al Jazeera.

>
List of people to send tweets.

NUMBER 1 RULE: BE POLITE AND COURTEOUS!
NUMBER2 RULE: BE CLEAR, CONSICE AND GET YOUR MESSAGE OVER WELL!
NUMBER3 RULE: TRY TO INCLUDE A LINK TO A WELL WRITTEN AND STRONG ARTICLE!
NUMBER4 RULE TRY TO PURSUADE NOT HARRASS!
NUMBER5 RULE THINK QUALITY NOT QUANTITY!
NUMBER6 RULE REMEMBER YOUR HASHTAGS!

Jon Snow, Channel4= @jonsnowC4
Charlie English, Foreign Editor The Guardian=@CharlieEnglish1
Archie Bland, Foreign Editor, The Independent= @archiebland
Lyse Doucet, BBC Foreign Correspondent= @bbclysedoucet
Jonathan Rugman, Channel 4 Foreign Correspondent= @jrug
Harriet Alexander, Foreign News, Sunday Telegraph=@h_alexander
Kevin Maguire. Associate Editor Daily Mirror @Kevin_Maguire
Nigel Thompson Daily Mirror’s Travel Editor @MirrorTravel
Gideon Rachman Chief Foreign Affairs Financial Times= @gideonrachman
Laura Rozen, Senior Foreign Reporter Yahoo News= @lrozen
UK Prime Minister’s Office= @Number10gov
World Section of The Independent= @IndyWorld
Paris Hilton, Philanthropist and Socialite= @ParisHilton
Democracy Now! News in USA=@democracynow
Dalai Lama=@DalaiLama
Hala Gorani, CNN Foreign Editor= @HalaGorani
Jill Doherty, CNN Foreign Correspondent= @cnnjill
Nick Robertson, CNN International Journo=@NicRobertsonCNN
Kim Murphy LA Times=@kimmurphy
Dan Murphy, Christian Science Monitor Journo=@bungdan
Gen Sec of NATO=@AndersFoghR
David Lammy MP Kurdish constiuency.=@DavidLammy
UK Foreign Affairs Sec of State William Hauge=@WilliamJHague
Hoda Abdel Hamid, Al Jazeera English =@HodaAbdelHamid
Anita McNaught Al Jazeera English=@anitamcnaught
Mohamed NanabhayHead of online Al Jazeera English= @mohamed
Al Jazeera English= @AJEnglish
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: